Frail Realities
Topic Author
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue 22 Jan 2019, 13:24

Electric bully question

Sat 23 Apr 2022, 16:22

Question: does E1 go when doing the final phase of e2





Ie - do you still have to scout her when there are 2 tokens on E2?
 
Frail Realities
Topic Author
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue 22 Jan 2019, 13:24

Re: Electric bully question

Sat 23 Apr 2022, 17:09

Resolved: No
 
User avatar
Fenhorn
Moderator
Posts: 3573
Joined: Thu 24 Apr 2014, 15:03
Location: Vänerns Pärla

Re: Electric bully question

Sat 23 Apr 2022, 21:20

Resolved: No
And this means ... ?

If it means that you waited 47 whole minutes before you gave up. If it means something else, please elaborate.

Regardless. I haven't played this scenario and I don't have time to go and look it up now, but a golden rule is that the rulebook is true unless there is a card that say something else then the card trumps the rulebook and that card is true until there is another card that say something else and so on.
Also, this is a narrative game that uses diary cards. Like any other diary card game, the effect of a card is only active for as long as the card stays. If another card tell you to discard a card, then that card is no longer active.
“Thanks for noticin' me.” - Eeyore

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests