mariettabrit
Topic Author
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon 04 Apr 2022, 21:49

Question on anomaly card

Mon 04 Apr 2022, 21:57

The anomaly card that lets you hack a robot for the round... what happens to the robot at the end of the round? It says to count the robot as hacked, so I assume for the round it is placed in the same area as the player with the device. At the end of the round where does the robot go? does it reset or do you place it into an adjacent square (random or choice) ?
 
User avatar
Fenhorn
Moderator
Posts: 3573
Joined: Thu 24 Apr 2014, 15:03
Location: Vänerns Pärla

Re: Question on anomaly card

Mon 04 Apr 2022, 22:08

I have passed on the question to Martin.

Personally we have assumed it reset

edit: in the alpha rules, it reset in the cleanup phase (end phase).
“Thanks for noticin' me.” - Eeyore
 
User avatar
Fenhorn
Moderator
Posts: 3573
Joined: Thu 24 Apr 2014, 15:03
Location: Vänerns Pärla

Re: Question on anomaly card

Thu 07 Apr 2022, 12:47

Martin confirmed that at the end of the day (end phase) the machine controlled by the Control Glove resets.
“Thanks for noticin' me.” - Eeyore

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests