I was hoping to get some clarification on drowning and how its used within the game. This is all the rules say about DROWNING:
"All player characters are assumed to know how to swim. For the purposes of movement, swimming counts as crawling. If, by choice or not, you are underwater, you need to make a STAMINA roll every Round. This roll is not an action and is made during your turn before you perform your actions. If you fail, you suffer one point of damage. If you are Broken when drowning, you must make a Death Roll each Turn, until you die or someone saves you with a MEDICAL AID roll."
Surely it should be you suffer one point of damage every round after a failed STAMINA roll until you die or are saved with a MEDICAL AID roll? Correct me if I'm wrong, but there's no way to take a breath underwater once you've already started drowning. The rules make it sound like you have to roll for STAMINA every subsequent round to decide if you're still drowning.