Reading over the entries for Close Combat, Ranged Combat, and Initiative, I'm finding the rules a bit confusing the way they're currently presented
- Close Combat says you can use a stunt to trade Initiative scores. This is a really clever way to use a Stunt. No problems here!
- Ranged Combat says you can use a stunt to "redraw" your Initiative score. This could use some clarification. Are you redrawing from just the unused Initiative cards? Is everybody shuffling their cards back in and drawing again? This could use some clarification.
- On page 53, under "Changing the Initiative," it says you never draw a new Initiative card during a fight, but you can exchange yours with another player. Great... except this seems to contradict the Ranged Combat rule, which seems to indicate you can sometimes redraw!