User avatar
K Peterson
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed 22 May 2019, 01:59

Re: Email newsletter

Wed 22 May 2019, 18:03

I'd be torn between a Space Trucker or a Colonial Marine campaign. I think both would be a blast; I think my players would prefer Marines.
 
User avatar
K Peterson
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed 22 May 2019, 01:59

Re: Email newsletter

Wed 22 May 2019, 18:07

I like the mention of Colonial Marshals... Outland immediately springs to mind (a film loaded with potential, but never really mates with its concept).
Add the W-Y logo to stuff in that film and it's a perfect fit for the rpg.
I'm think that Colonial Marshals originated from the Alien: Isolation video game (2014)? I'm not sure how canonical they are, but they are a neat addition and I do like Outland. :)
 
User avatar
Umberto Octo
Posts: 112
Joined: Wed 24 Feb 2016, 06:01

Re: Email newsletter

Wed 22 May 2019, 18:37

Preorder announced in newsletter #4.

3pm CET, 9am ET, 6am PT.
"Se til helvete å komme dere vekk. Det er ikke en bikkje! Det er en slags TING!
Det imiterer en bikkje. Det er ikke virkelig! Kom dere vekk, IDIOTER!"
GZIP: Off