Allen Owen
Topic Author
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed 12 Jun 2019, 18:22

Rules question

Thu 13 Jun 2019, 04:01

You can become Broken by pushing a roll, yes?  
User avatar
Posts: 2535
Joined: Thu 24 Apr 2014, 15:03
Location: Mariestad

Re: Rules question

Thu 13 Jun 2019, 05:05


You don't take a critical injury if you become broken by pushing yourself. Well, there is a situation if you block and you become broken while doing so and the opponent damaged you in that attack. Then you got a critical injury, but this situation is extremely rare and technically, the enemy hit you at the same time as you broke yourself, so it wasn't you.
“Thanks for noticin' me.” - Eeyore
User avatar
Posts: 408
Joined: Mon 10 Jun 2019, 09:39

Re: Rules question

Thu 13 Jun 2019, 06:37

As above, you do break you just don't risk severe injury and death.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests