Allen Owen
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed 12 Jun 2019, 18:22

Rules question

Thu 13 Jun 2019, 04:01

You can become Broken by pushing a roll, yes?  
 
User avatar
Fenhorn
Moderator
Posts: 1501
Joined: Thu 24 Apr 2014, 15:03
Location: The Pearl of Lake Vänern.

Re: Rules question

Thu 13 Jun 2019, 05:05

Yup.

You don't take a critical injury if you become broken by pushing yourself. Well, there is a situation if you block and you become broken while doing so and the opponent damaged you in that attack. Then you got a critical injury, but this situation is extremely rare and technically, the enemy hit you at the same time as you broke yourself, so it wasn't you.
“I’d say thistles, but nobody listens to me, anyway.” - Eeyore
 
Konungr
Posts: 77
Joined: Mon 10 Jun 2019, 09:39

Re: Rules question

Thu 13 Jun 2019, 06:37

As above, you do break you just don't risk severe injury and death.
GZIP: Off