Topic Author
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed 15 Aug 2018, 20:59

Using Willpower on Talents

Mon 25 Feb 2019, 21:56

Was playing around with Fighter with Path of the Blade talent: RANK 2: Once you have used up all your actions during the round, you can spend a WP to immediately attack again in close combat. Made me wonder on similar talents that don't specify how many team you can charge them with Willpower. In this case, if I were to spend 3 Willpower, does it grant me 3 extra attacks? Can you only use multiple Willpower if it says so in the talent description? Looking for a rule of thumb to follow.
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri 11 Jan 2019, 20:19

Re: Using Willpower on Talents

Tue 26 Feb 2019, 06:38

It's just one extra attack. Look at rank 3 of the same talent for the wording when multiple WP can be spent.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests