Page 1 of 1

Rules question

Posted: Thu 13 Jun 2019, 04:01
by Allen Owen
You can become Broken by pushing a roll, yes?  

Re: Rules question

Posted: Thu 13 Jun 2019, 05:05
by Fenhorn
Yup.

You don't take a critical injury if you become broken by pushing yourself. Well, there is a situation if you block and you become broken while doing so and the opponent damaged you in that attack. Then you got a critical injury, but this situation is extremely rare and technically, the enemy hit you at the same time as you broke yourself, so it wasn't you.

Re: Rules question

Posted: Thu 13 Jun 2019, 06:37
by Konungr
As above, you do break you just don't risk severe injury and death.