Page 1 of 1


Posted: Tue 31 Aug 2021, 20:30
by Fenhorn
On p.22 (Equipment and mementos) you can read
You can use your memento to heal a Condition ...

In the Swedish rulebook the same sentence is (direct translated by me):
Once per session you can use your memento to heal a Condition.

This can be good to know for everyone that wonders how often you can use your memento.

Re: Errata

Posted: Tue 05 Oct 2021, 14:34
by thelostsouldk
I forgot to check the Sweedish rulebook for that little gem, when I tried to check up opun it last time, so thanks. I do seem to recall that the English rulebook aludes to it elsewhere, though.