User avatar
Fenhorn
Moderator
Topic Author
Posts: 2837
Joined: Thu 24 Apr 2014, 15:03
Location: Vänerns Pärla

Errata

Tue 31 Aug 2021, 20:30

On p.22 (Equipment and mementos) you can read
You can use your memento to heal a Condition ...

In the Swedish rulebook the same sentence is (direct translated by me):
Once per session you can use your memento to heal a Condition.

This can be good to know for everyone that wonders how often you can use your memento.
“Thanks for noticin' me.” - Eeyore

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests