1. Can a character card receive 2 of the same trait? (E.g. one character receives the "Swordmaster" trait twice via two separate events.)
2. RE: Card #E036 (Build/Develop "Fire!"), the event text doesn't say what to do with the castle, other than the player chooses which castle has a fire. Is the castle destroyed; does it lose tax value for 1 turn (turn on its side); does nothing happen?
3. If a king has a female sibling / child who is the heir to the throne, does the husband of the female sibling/child become the ruling king when that character (the female sibling/child) would ascend to the throne? This would impact certain event cards.
2. The only effect of the card is that a member of the royal family is killed, as stated on the card. The castle is not affected.
3. No, the female heir remains heir even if she is married, and becomes King (ie ruling queen) when ascending the throne. Her husband is placed in the Spouse slot.