User avatar
Erzaad
Topic Author
Posts: 59
Joined: Thu 01 Dec 2016, 22:54
Location: Ohio

Re: Clarification for Energy Grenade

Thu 09 Mar 2017, 23:38

Would you rule that taking cover negates the rot point? I assume for the normal blast, you'd just roll gear dice based on the type of cover.
 
User avatar
Tomas
Site Admin
Posts: 4519
Joined: Fri 08 Apr 2011, 11:31

Re: Clarification for Energy Grenade

Fri 10 Mar 2017, 01:59

If the cover is made out of lead or something yes, otherwise not. Energy grenades are extremely powerful things and risky to use.
Yes, for the normal effect of the blast, normal cover rules apply.
Fria Ligan

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest