Page 1 of 1

Counterattack basics

Posted: Wed 06 Nov 2019, 22:08
by ShadowOfArnor
In the book, it says you can "Perform a counterattack, dealing Weapon damage..."

If you spend an extra 6 to counterattack, does the counter automatically succeed, or is it a separate roll?

Re: Counterattack basics

Posted: Wed 06 Nov 2019, 22:21
by Fenhorn
It is a hit doing weapon damage (that you can't increase with more successes).

Re: Counterattack basics

Posted: Sun 17 Nov 2019, 17:01
by jerichojeudy
Yes it automatically succeeds.