Topic Author
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue 25 Sep 2018, 17:28

XP and your icon

Thu 17 Jan 2019, 22:21

In the rules about XP say that you get 1 XP if you can answer "Did you act in accordance with your icon?" with 'yes'.

How does this work? Say, a PC rolled the Faceless to be his/her icon. Should the PC then use infiltration or mystic powers because that is for what you pray to the Faceless One? Should the PC act especially shady? Sneak in the shadows?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests