Search found 12 matches

  • 1
  • 2
by Rimirel
Mon 07 Jan 2019, 22:08
Forum: General
Topic: Some wording questions/bugs
Replies: 24
Views: 1670

Re: Some wording questions/bugs

2) If you are using the Advanced Close Combat rules, the cards that you have chosen are not changed and the rules say that any extra actions is takes place outside the hidden combination. In the Swedish section we asked how Berserk really worked (when it happens). Tomas gave this answer: "The idea ...
by Rimirel
Mon 07 Jan 2019, 21:15
Forum: General
Topic: Some wording questions/bugs
Replies: 24
Views: 1670

Some wording questions/bugs

Hi, i started i Raven's Purge company and me and my party hame some questions. 1) Pushing roll is separate roll for critital injures with effect? "1 point of damage at each  roll for MIGHT, MOVE and  MELEE." If my dwarf push her melee attack 3 times at row, i take 1, or 4 damage? 2) How berserk tala...
  • 1
  • 2
GZIP: Off