It usually includes tracking yes, but it can vary depending on items purchased and country of destination, so it's hard to give a clear-cut answer.Wich international shipping method are you using?
I'm interested to know transit times and if it includes tracking.
I also have a question about the rules.
It is written in the rulebook that at the end of a round if the king takes a fourth age token, the player may remove a trait from his trait-bag.
Is it also true when the king takes a fourth age token due to an event on an action card ?