Search found 2 matches

by Wizliz
Sat 06 Jul 2019, 23:34
Forum: General
Topic: Errata and Clarifications
Replies: 64
Views: 8122

Re: Errata and Clarifications

Here is a situation we had almost come up, and wondered what to do if it does. I have the archbishop councilor. At the beginning of a round, I decide to play 2 crusade cards back to back. Before my second card my archbishop is murdered/bribed/I somehow lose him. Can I still make that second crusade...
by Wizliz
Sat 06 Jul 2019, 22:39
Forum: General
Topic: Errata and Clarifications
Replies: 64
Views: 8122

Re: Errata and Clarifications

Here is a situation we had almost come up, and wondered what to do if it does. I have the archbishop councilor. At the beginning of a round, I decide to play 2 crusade cards back to back. Before my second card my archbishop is murdered/bribed/I somehow lose him. Can I still make that second crusade ...
GZIP: Off