Search found 2 matches

by Fbaranow
Wed 12 Jun 2019, 10:27
Forum: Crusader Kings - The Board Game
Topic: Errata and Clarifications
Replies: 49
Views: 3720

Re: Latest Rulebook.

Hi guys

I have one more rule I'm not sure about. What happens when an independent territory in a pact with player A is successfully invaded by player B. I know player A gets casus belli against player B, but what about the pact? Is the dynasty shield removed from the territory or not ?
by Fbaranow
Tue 28 May 2019, 15:29
Forum: Crusader Kings - The Board Game
Topic: Errata and Clarifications
Replies: 49
Views: 3720

Re: Latest Rulebook.

Hi,

I have one question regarding the plague tokens. Does the spread of plague cause Unrest and kills Foot Soldiers (page 21) or not (page 16) ?
GZIP: Off