Det är inga problem, mejla bara till email@example.com så löser vi det. Skicka gärna med något köpebevis för den svenska boxen om du har.
I also have a question about the rules.
It is written in the rulebook that at the end of a round if the king takes a fourth age token, the player may remove a trait from his trait-bag.
Is it also true when the king takes a fourth age token due to an event on an action card ?
Oops, there was an error in the Swedish webshop - now fixed!Are they sold out again? It says so when I try to buyThere available now! https://frialigan.se/en/store/?collecti ... 4541866032