Search found 71 matches

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
by Doctor KoT
Sun 10 Jun 2018, 13:50
Forum: Coriolis - Rules (ENGLISH)
Topic: Defending in melee combat with an equipped ranged weapon
Replies: 5
Views: 100

Re: Defending in melee combat with an equipped ranged weapon

I think the biggest problem in unarmed defence is barehandedness, so any sturdy piece of metal (like pistol) can solve it pretty well -- PC, for example, can use it like improvised tonfa club, lol.
Also GM, as usual, have the last word here.
by Doctor KoT
Tue 22 May 2018, 18:19
Forum: Rules
Topic: Jerrycan and fuel
Replies: 3
Views: 478

Re: Jerrycan and fuel

Got it, thanks :)
by Doctor KoT
Fri 18 May 2018, 12:09
Forum: Rules
Topic: Ramming a Vehicle more effective than Explosives?
Replies: 6
Views: 319

Re: Ramming a Vehicle more effective than Explosives?

Ah, yes, you right, my bad. :)
by Doctor KoT
Mon 14 May 2018, 09:07
Forum: Coriolis - Rules (ENGLISH)
Topic: Does a stunned PC/NPC count as "immobile"?
Replies: 6
Views: 121

Re: Does a stunned PC/NPC count as "immobile"?

No, i think that is not necessary. Move or Agility roll should do the trick :)
by Doctor KoT
Sun 13 May 2018, 10:57
Forum: Rules
Topic: Errata to Mutant: Year Zero PDF v2
Replies: 15
Views: 2444

Re: Errata to Mutant: Year Zero PDF v2

Shotgun bonus in table at p.199 should be +3.
by Doctor KoT
Sun 13 May 2018, 10:55
Forum: Rules
Topic: Shotgun bonus
Replies: 2
Views: 58

Re: Shotgun bonus

Yup, i think so. Thanx.
by Doctor KoT
Sun 13 May 2018, 10:11
Forum: Rules
Topic: Shotgun bonus
Replies: 2
Views: 58

Shotgun bonus

Sup, People.

p. 197 says shotgun have +3 bonus, but table at p. 199 says it have +2 bonus -- which is true?
by Doctor KoT
Thu 10 May 2018, 15:20
Forum: Coriolis - Rules (ENGLISH)
Topic: Does a stunned PC/NPC count as "immobile"?
Replies: 6
Views: 121

Re: Does a stunned PC/NPC count as "immobile"?

Try to remember -- how many ways to stun someone in Coriolis. And compare it with number of ways to broke them or kill :)
by Doctor KoT
Thu 10 May 2018, 12:27
Forum: Coriolis - Rules (ENGLISH)
Topic: Does a stunned PC/NPC count as "immobile"?
Replies: 6
Views: 121

Re: Does a stunned PC/NPC count as "immobile"?

Stunned means helpless, i guess, so +3 seems ok to me. :)
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
GZIP: Off